Unpublished

My blog looks as if i’ve abandoned it and that i only come back when i remember about it, but in reality those “empty” months aren’t lacking in entries at all. I just realised i have around 11 unplublished blog entries, some were never published because i started and forgot to finish, or they were too random and not ‘urgent’ enough. But the majority of them, i feel, are actually too personal to post.

I guess i have a real problem letting people know my problems. I much prefer to listen to other people’s problems and help them with it. I’d rather deal with my problems quietly and on my own, even when my world is quite literally crumbling down around me. I guess i’ve just not found anyone that i trust enough. Trust has to be well and truly earned, and my trust in people have been broken before. I don’t want to go through that again. I guess this means i may never have any truly close friends, but it’s okay. I still believe that one day, i will find someone i trust enough to tell them about the things that keep me up at night.

But right now, my vexations and deeply depressive posts shall mostly remain unplublished. Maybe one day i’ll care a lot less and publish everything.

♥ Veronica ~x

Leave a Reply

