Finally!

As i wished for last night, my lecture was cancelled today! I set my alarm for 11.30am just so i could wake up and check my email haha and low and behold, in my inbox there was an email sitting there sent from my lecturer. The good news is that because today’s lecture was meant to be a seminar for our essay next term, the essay deadline has been pushed back! ^__^ today is a good day~

The good thing is that overnight it didn’t snow much and we weren’t snowed in today so the uni was open as usual and i could still go to the office and hand in a paper copy of my essay! I’m sooo relieved now, i’ve FINALLY finished this term and begun my Christmas holiday!

Will be off to my friend’s for a Christmas party/ leaving party for a friend at 6.30pm, so i’m off for a quick nap and then start getting ready. I’m really tired cos i only got about 5 hours sleep since my flatmates got drunk and really loud at 5am! >__< ย Then i woke up at 11:30am to check my email and couldn’t fall back asleep since the cleaners came in to clean the bathroom.

Anyways, hope everyone is celebrating their last day of term!

โ™ฅ Veronica ~x

Leave a Reply

